Atlas Critical Minerals Corp is a US-listed company in the diversified metals & mining industry. Its financial year ends in December.
Stock price today
Loading chart…
Third-party market data · may be delayed
Fair value per share
Under review: every model's value for Atlas Critical Minerals Corp is far from the share price, which usually points to a data problem (a merger, a share-count change, a one-off) rather than a bargain or a bubble.
Price vs value
Under review: data-quality checks not passed. We'll show the comparison once resolved.
Atlas Critical Minerals Corp valuation: adjust assumptions and compare models →
Who’s trading
What company insiders, investment funds and members of Congress have been doing with the stock, from their own filings.
- Funds2 adding, 5 cuttingOf 1 active managers that changed their stake, 0 added; quarter to June 30, 2026Fund buyers and sellers
The Fundamentalytics view
Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's trailing-twelve-month revenue fell 86.1% year on year, with a free-cash-flow margin of -3369.5%.
Current signal Share count rising (dilution): Diluted shares outstanding rose 185.9% year over year.
Assembled from SEC-filed figures — the full workings are on this page and in our methodology. Observations, not recommendations.
Highlights
How we pick theseStrengths
- Net cash. Cash exceeds long-term debt by $0.0bn.
Things to watch
- Revenue shrinking. Revenue fell 86.1% over the last 12 months.
- Loss-making. Operating margin is -5787.6%: costs exceed revenue.
- Margins narrowing. Operating margin is down 5542.1 points on a year ago.
- Burning cash. Free cash flow was -3369.5% of revenue over the last 12 months.
- Heavy stock-based pay. Stock pay equals 2079.4% of revenue: a real cost that cash-flow figures leave out.
- Share dilution. Diluted shares rose 185.9% in a year.
Price chart
- 1 day+0.8%
- 1 week-8.6%
- 1 month-34.0%
Loading chart…
Third-party market data · may be delayed
At a glance
Profitability
- Revenue (TTM)
- $92,491
- Operating margin
- -5787.6%
- Net margin
- -5860.2%
- EPS (TTM, diluted)
- $-1.69
Growth
- Revenue growth
- −86.1%
- Share count change
- +185.9%
Cash
- Free cash flow (TTM)
- -$3.1M
- FCF margin
- -3369.5%
- Stock pay % of revenue
- 2079.4%
News & updates
Company announcements, filed results and changes that matter to shareholders.
No recent updates are available for ATCX from the sources we follow. See filings →
The inputs used by the models below have passed source checks. Individual model values are available below and in the interactive valuator. Their differences are shown explicitly; the platform combined value and recommendation remain withheld.
Valuation models
We value Atlas Critical Minerals Corp as an operating company, with every model that fits that kind of business. Cost of equity 10.9%: the 10-year Treasury yield (4.9%) plus a beta of 1.33 times a 4.5% equity risk premium.
| Model | Value per share | In the combined value? |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue-to-maturity model Revenue grown to maturity with the cash margin moving to the industry's; for companies not yet profitable. | — | Does not apply: This model is withheld pending its input or assumption review. |
| Price-to-earnings vs peers Earnings per share times peers' typical (harmonic-mean) price-to-earnings. | — | Does not apply: This model is withheld pending its input or assumption review. |
| Residual income Book value plus the present value of returns above the cost of equity, fading over ten years. | — | Does not apply: This model is withheld pending its input or assumption review. |
| Justified price-to-book Book value times (return on equity - growth) / (cost of equity - growth): steady-state returns. | — | Does not apply: This model is withheld pending its input or assumption review. |
| Price-to-sales vs peers Sales per share times peers' typical price-to-sales; used only when earnings are negative. | ~$0.0 ~$0.0–$0.2 | Left out: out of range vs price (0.02x) |
| Combined value Individual source-checked model scenarios are available. The platform combined value and recommendation remain withheld. | — | Combined value withheld. Review the individual models and their assumptions. |
Different models fail in different ways, so where several apply we average them rather than trust one. Peer-based models compare Atlas Critical Minerals Corp with Diversified Metals & Mining in our coverage, using third-party market data. Model values are estimates under stated assumptions, updated as new filings arrive; not price targets or investment advice. How each model works.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.
Forecasts and guidance
Analysts' consensus
| Fiscal year | EPS | Growth | Revenue | Growth |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Current | −$1.29 | +24% | $900000 | +641% |
| Next | −$0.82 | +36% | $2m | +122% |
How the EPS forecast has moved
The consensus EPS forecast for the current fiscal year is +18.3% on 90 days ago. In the last 30 days, 0 analysts raised Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's forecast and 1 cut it.
Average of analysts' published estimates (third-party data).
View chart data
| Period | Current fiscal year | Next fiscal year |
|---|---|---|
| 90 days ago | −$1.09 | −$0.82 |
| 60 days ago | −$1.09 | −$0.82 |
| 30 days ago | −$1.09 | −$0.82 |
| 7 days ago | −$1.09 | −$0.82 |
| Now | −$1.29 | $0.00 |
Positioning
- Short interest
- — of tradable shares
- Days to cover
- — at average volume
- Short interest, 1 month
- —
- Held by institutions
- — of shares
- Held by insiders
- — of shares
Share-price performance
Market data may be delayedPrice behaviour
- 52-week range
- Not enough history
- From 52-week high
- —
- vs 50-day average
- −31.8%
- vs 200-day average
- −57.7%
- Volatility (1 year)
- 105%
- Beta vs S&P 500
- 1.13
Fundamentals
Financial statements
| Fiscal year | 2018 Dec 2018 | 2024 Dec 2024 | 2025 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Income | |||
| Revenue | 9 | 667 | 92 |
| Gross profit | 9 | 266 | −59 |
| EBITDA | −384 | −1,638 | −5,335 |
| Operating income | −402 | −1,638 | −5,353 |
| Net income | −402 | −1,713 | −5,420 |
| Diluted EPS | −$0.12 | −$0.51 | −$1.69 |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Revenue | — | +>999% | −86.1% |
| Margins | |||
| Gross margin | 100.0% | 39.8% | −64.3% |
| EBITDA margin | <−999% | −245.5% | <−999% |
| Operating margin | <−999% | −245.5% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | −256.8% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −697.2% | −147.0% | <−999% |
| Cash flow | |||
| Cash from operations | −59 | −847 | −2,983 |
| Capital spending | 1 | 133 | 133 |
| Free cash flow | −59 | −980 | −3,117 |
| Stock-based pay | 204 | 850 | 1,923 |
| Free cash flow after stock pay | −264 | −1,830 | −5,040 |
| Balance sheet | |||
| Cash | 1 | 396 | 30 |
| Total debt | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Net debt (negative = net cash) | −1 | −396 | −30 |
| Diluted shares | 3m | 3m | 3m |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $710,262 of assets due within a year against $2m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $710,262 short-term assets against $27,242 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$5m against $46,807 of interest.
Dividends, buybacks and capital spending
- Diluted share count
- +185.9%
- year over year
- Days sales outstanding
- 113 days
- receivables vs revenue
Competitors: side by side with peers
| Last 12 months unless stated | ATCX | ATLX | LODE | IE | MTA | ABAT | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue, last 12 months | $92491 | $109897 | $1m | $3m | $12m | $22m | $114m |
| Revenue growth, last 12 months | −86.1% | −68.6% | −69.1% | −20.6% | 99.6% | 406.8% | 11.6% |
| Revenue growth, 3-year average | — | 120.3% | 95.1% | −4.2% | — | — | 13.4% |
| Revenue growth, latest quarter | — | −100.0% | −19.7% | −32.2% | — | 196.6% | 7.2% |
| Gross margin | −64.3% | 85.1% | −165.6% | 58.7% | 80.9% | −14.2% | 24.2% |
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | 474.5% | −0.5% | −343.6% | −10.0% |
| Operating margin, 3-year average | — | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | — | — | −23.9% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | −36.1% | −337.5% | −40.4% |
| Cash from operations / revenue | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | 37.5% | −111.4% | −10.5% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | — | −167.3% | −62.1% |
| Free-cash-flow margin, 3-year average | — | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | — | — | −37.2% |
| Stock pay / revenue | >999% | >999% | 29.7% | 365.3% | — | 213.8% | 13.5% |
| Change in share count | 185.9% | 43.7% | 40.6% | 18.3% | 1.1% | 58.8% | 11.8% |
Who owns it
Funds buying and selling- Reported value
- $134,318
- Institutions reporting
- 6
- Shares held vs prior quarter
- ▼ 73.3%
- Positions opened / closed
- 1 / 4
| Manager | Value | Shares | Share of 13F value | Shares QoQ |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UBS Group AG | $78,052 | 22K | 58.1% | ▲ 5.2% |
| Crane Advisory, LLC | $33,282 | 11K | 24.8% | 0.0% |
| Hickory Point Bank & Trust | $17,675 | 5K | 13.2% | New |
| Fny Investment Advisers, LLC | $4,000 | 1K | 3.0% | 0.0% |
| Morgan Stanley | $887 | 0K | 0.7% | ▼ 86.2% |
| Allied Private Wealth LLC | $422 | 0K | 0.3% | — |
From Form 13F filings with the SEC ( quarterly data sets), as reported by each manager for June 30, 2026 and filed up to 45 days later. 13F reports cover long US-listed positions of managers above $100M only, so this is not Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's complete shareholder register. Values are as reported by the filers .
Insider trading activity
Full insider history and chartFrom insiders' Form 4 filings with the SEC. Excludes awards, option exercises and shares withheld for tax. "Pre-set plan" means the filing marks the trade as made under a Rule 10b5-1 plan. See every insider trade since five years ago, on a price chart.
Earnings dates and SEC filings
Data status
| Data | Last updated | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Share price | Exchange closing prices | |
| News and updates | Company releases and SEC 8-K filings | |
| Analyst estimates | Aggregated analyst estimates | |
| Valuation and scores | Our models, from the filed figures |
Atlas Critical Minerals Corp in brief
- What does Atlas Critical Minerals Corp do?
- Atlas Critical Minerals Corp is a US-listed company in the diversified metals & mining industry. Its financial year ends in December.
- What is Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's stock ticker?
- Atlas Critical Minerals Corp trades under the ticker ATCX on Nasdaq. This page brings together its financial statements, valuation models, ownership and recent company updates.
- What is Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's revenue, and how fast is it growing?
- Over its most recent trailing twelve months, Atlas Critical Minerals Corp reported revenue of $92,491, 86.1% lower than a year earlier, according to its SEC filings.
- What is Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's free cash flow?
- Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's free-cash-flow margin is -3369.5% of revenue over the trailing twelve months.
- Who are Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's largest institutional shareholders?
- By value reported in 13F filings for June 30, 2026, the largest reported holders are UBS Group AG, Crane Advisory, LLC and Hickory Point Bank & Trust. 13F reports cover long US-listed positions of managers above $100M, filed up to 45 days after quarter end.
- Who are Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's competitors?
- In our Diversified Metals & Mining peer group, the companies closest to Atlas Critical Minerals Corp are Atlas Lithium Corp, Comstock Inc., Ivanhoe Electric Inc., Metalla Royalty & Streaming Ltd. and American Battery Technology Co. The side-by-side comparison below sets their revenue, margins and growth against Atlas Critical Minerals Corp's.
Follow research on Atlas Critical Minerals Corp
New research on the companies we cover arrives in the weekly email. Free, one email a week.