undamentalytics Newsletter

Park Ha Biological Technology Co., Ltd. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Park Ha Biological Technology Co., Ltd. had an operating margin of -956.5%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 2.92. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Park Ha Biological Technology Co., Ltd.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Oct 20222023Oct 20232024Oct 20242025Oct 2025
Gross margin73.5%87.4%91.8%94.4%
Operating margin10.3%48.0%33.3%−956.5%
Net margin10.0%34.6%20.1%−965.0%
Free-cash-flow margin74.5%4.2%36.7%−0.1%
Return on equity127.3%146.6%38.0%—
Return on assets—37.6%17.9%−539.3%
Asset turnover—1.090.890.56
Current ratio—1.751.872.92
Debt to equity0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)———n/m
Effective tax rate−0.7%27.9%39.7%—
R&D as % of revenue3.2%1.3%1.5%9.4%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.6%0.9%3.6%3.5%
Free cash flow ÷ net income747.7%12.2%182.8%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · October 31, 2025
What it owns · $6m
Short-term assets $6mLonger-term assets $0m
What it owes, and who funded it · $6m
Short-term liabilities $2mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $4m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $6m of assets due within a year against $2m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $6m short-term assets against $75,915 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$24m against $41 of interest.

From Park Ha Biological Technology Co., Ltd.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: BYAH vs SNESBYAH vs ZONEBYAH vs CITRBYAH vs REFR

More: Specialty Chemicals stocks compared, Materials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Park Ha Biological Technology Co., Ltd.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Park Ha Biological Technology Co., Ltd.