Cardio Diagnostics Holdings, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Cardio Diagnostics Holdings, Inc. had return on equity of -78.6%, an operating margin of -43737.5%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 9.79. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | — | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Return on equity | −58.1% | −173.6% | — | −134.0% | −78.6% | −89.9% |
| Return on assets | −56.3% | −126.8% | −156.4% | −111.2% | −70.7% | −82.5% |
| Asset turnover | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Current ratio | 6.46 | 3.02 | 3.29 | 13.92 | 9.79 | 17.15 |
| Debt to equity | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | — | — | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m |
| R&D as % of revenue | >999% | >999% | 850.8% | 653.4% | >999% | >999% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | — | — | >999% | 615.5% | >999% | >999% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Current ratio | 8.51 | 13.92 | 19.49 | 23.55 | 17.39 | 9.79 | 15.76 | 17.15 |
| R&D as % of revenue | 79.7% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% |
| SG&A as % of revenue | >999% | — | — | >999% | >999% | — | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $6m of assets due within a year against $359,197 of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $6m short-term assets against $140,583 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$6m against $12,299 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.
Compare with peers
- Cuprina Holdings (cayman) LTD statistics
- Heartsciences Inc. statistics
- Phaos Technology Holdings (cayman) Ltd statistics
- Pavmed Inc. statistics
- Nexalin Technology, Inc. statistics
Head to head: CDIO vs CUPRCDIO vs HSCSCDIO vs POAS
More: Health Care Equipment stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies