undamentalytics Newsletter

Global Mofy AI Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Global Mofy AI Ltd had return on equity of -35.8%, an operating margin of 5.4%, debt equal to 5.4% of equity and a current ratio of 1.10. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Global Mofy AI Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2021Sept 20212022Sept 20222023Sept 20232024Sept 20242025Sept 2025
Gross margin23.0%23.9%54.0%50.3%40.2%
Operating margin9.8%−1.7%28.4%16.5%5.4%
Net margin9.9%−1.6%24.4%29.3%−34.5%
Free-cash-flow margin−10.7%−6.8%21.4%43.8%39.5%
Return on equity64.0%−8.8%52.7%36.4%−35.8%
Return on assets—−3.1%36.8%28.1%−28.1%
Asset turnover—2.021.510.960.82
Current ratio—1.283.111.421.10
Debt to equity14.0%39.4%11.7%11.8%5.4%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)55.4xn/m60.6x34.9x15.4x
Effective tax rate0.7%—14.4%6.5%—
R&D as % of revenue4.6%18.7%13.2%18.0%14.2%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.4%0.2%0.0%0.0%0.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income−107.7%—88.0%149.2%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

3 of 3 checks passed · September 30, 2025
What it owns · $78m
Short-term assets $17mLonger-term assets $61m
What it owes, and who funded it · $78m
Short-term liabilities $16mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $62m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $17m of assets due within a year against $16m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $17m short-term assets against $494,048 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of $3m against $195,265 of interest.

From Global Mofy AI Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: GMM vs YXTGMM vs RZLVGMM vs LHSW

More: Application Software stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Global Mofy AI Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Global Mofy AI Ltd.