undamentalytics Newsletter

Globavend Holdings Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Globavend Holdings Ltd had return on equity of 9.0%, an operating margin of 4.1%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 8.46. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Globavend Holdings Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2021Sept 20212022Sept 20222023Sept 20232024Sept 20242025Sept 2025
Gross margin8.2%7.2%10.3%14.6%10.1%
Operating margin4.7%4.2%6.2%8.1%4.1%
Net margin4.7%4.2%5.8%8.1%2.9%
Free-cash-flow margin7.3%4.0%10.8%−1.6%1.0%
Return on equity36.2%65.9%153.8%47.2%9.0%
Return on assets—32.1%30.8%21.5%7.1%
Asset turnover—7.715.312.662.46
Current ratio—1.311.031.968.46
Debt to equity—0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
Effective tax rate12.1%13.5%15.1%14.3%22.7%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.0%0.0%0.0%3.6%0.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income154.7%95.5%187.0%−19.9%34.0%
Dividends ÷ net income—153.6%136.8%——
Dividends and buybacks ÷ free cash flow—160.8%73.2%——

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

3 of 3 checks passed · September 30, 2025
What it owns · $11m
Short-term assets $10mLonger-term assets $1m
What it owes, and who funded it · $11m
Short-term liabilities $1mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $10m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $10m of assets due within a year against $1m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $10m short-term assets against $0 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of $958,003 against $995 of interest.

From Globavend Holdings Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: FRGT vs GVHGVH vs NCEWELOG vs GVH

More: Air Freight & Logistics stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Globavend Holdings Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Globavend Holdings Ltd.