undamentalytics Newsletter

Mobile-health Network Solutions key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2026, Mobile-health Network Solutions had return on equity of -51.0%, a net margin of -41.2%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 3.97. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Mobile-health Network Solutions: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Jun 20222023Jun 20232024Jun 20242025Jun 20252026Jun 2026
Gross margin27.7%13.9%18.2%16.7%21.2%
Net margin1.3%−40.8%−111.7%−44.3%−41.2%
Free-cash-flow margin13.7%−30.9%−46.8%−57.8%−19.7%
Return on equity1.1%−79.6%—−100.2%−51.0%
Return on assets0.9%−45.3%−273.9%−54.6%−40.3%
Asset turnover0.651.112.451.230.98
Current ratio—1.092.311.063.97
Debt to equity0.0%—0.0%0.0%0.0%
Effective tax rate64.1%————
SG&A as % of revenue8.8%24.1%35.3%34.9%26.1%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.2%2.4%1.0%0.8%0.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income>999%————

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 2 checks passed · June 30, 2026
What it owns · $11m
Short-term assets $6mLonger-term assets $6m
What it owes, and who funded it · $11m
Short-term liabilities $1mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $10m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $6m of assets due within a year against $1m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $6m short-term assets against $63,206 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.

From Mobile-health Network Solutions's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: MNDR vs WORXDRIO vs MNDRHCTI vs MNDRAIFF vs MNDR

More: Health Care Technology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Mobile-health Network Solutions's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Mobile-health Network Solutions.