Royalty Management Holding Corp key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Royalty Management Holding Corp had return on equity of -5.3%, an operating margin of -5.9%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.14. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 97.4% | 96.6% | 97.2% | 16.3% | 11.1% |
| Operating margin | <−999% | −62.6% | −38.7% | −5.9% | −5.1% |
| Net margin | <−999% | −228.0% | −14.2% | −14.7% | −14.5% |
| Return on equity | −28.0% | −10.7% | −0.9% | −5.3% | −6.5% |
| Return on assets | −19.4% | −7.7% | −0.8% | −4.6% | −5.4% |
| Asset turnover | 0.01 | 0.03 | 0.05 | 0.31 | 0.37 |
| Current ratio | 1.06 | 0.51 | 0.76 | 1.14 | 1.41 |
| Debt to equity | 0.2% | 2.6% | 3.7% | 0.0% | 1.2% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m |
| SG&A as % of revenue | 186.3% | 109.1% | — | — | — |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 96.3% | 99.5% | 27.4% | 17.0% | 11.2% | 12.6% | 12.8% | 8.3% |
| Operating margin | −116.4% | −8.9% | −12.0% | −3.6% | −7.6% | −2.6% | −5.3% | −4.9% |
| Net margin | −81.8% | −12.7% | −6.4% | −3.7% | −16.0% | −29.3% | −39.9% | 20.5% |
| Current ratio | 0.81 | 0.76 | 1.10 | 0.98 | 1.07 | 1.14 | 1.21 | 1.41 |
| Debt to equity | 1.9% | 1.8% | 1.8% | 1.8% | — | — | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $2m of assets due within a year against $2m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $2m short-term assets against $1m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$311,690 against $9,693 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Abits Group Inc statistics
- Grande Group Ltd statistics
- Yueda Digital Holding statistics
- Zeta Network Group statistics
- Defi Capital Markets, Inc. statistics
Head to head: ABTS vs RMCOGRAN vs RMCORMCO vs YDKGDCM vs RMCO
More: Diversified Financial Services stocks compared, Financials sector, rankings of US companies