High Roller Technologies, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, High Roller Technologies, Inc. had return on equity of 41.2%, an operating margin of -30.2%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 0.81. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −9.1% | −36.6% | −30.2% | −53.6% |
| Net margin | −9.5% | −25.5% | 15.5% | 20.9% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | 1.7% | −17.6% | −16.1% | −36.3% |
| Return on equity | −122.3% | −147.6% | 41.2% | 13.7% |
| Return on assets | −23.9% | −41.7% | 18.0% | 9.8% |
| Asset turnover | 2.52 | 1.63 | 1.16 | 0.47 |
| Current ratio | 0.52 | 0.86 | 0.81 | 4.14 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | 1.6% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | n/m | — |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.8% | 0.8% | 0.2% | 0.3% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | — | — | −103.9% | −174.1% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −6.3% | −139.3% | −70.5% | −18.4% | 1.3% | −546.9% | −59.2% | −88.0% |
| Net margin | −6.7% | −61.2% | −63.1% | −10.2% | 58.4% | 723.0% | −58.3% | −84.4% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −4.0% | −75.8% | −69.7% | −14.6% | −1.4% | 273.5% | −88.9% | −102.7% |
| Current ratio | 0.31 | 0.86 | 0.57 | 0.43 | 0.45 | 0.81 | 4.34 | 4.14 |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $23m of assets due within a year against $5m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $23m short-term assets against $2m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$7m against −$216,000 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.
Compare with peers
- Canterbury Park Holding Corp statistics
- Bragg Gaming Group Inc. statistics
- Codere Online Luxembourg, S.a. statistics
- Full House Resorts Inc statistics
- Monarch Casino & Resort Inc statistics
Head to head: CPHC vs ROLRBRAG vs ROLRCDRO vs ROLR
More: Casinos & Gaming stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies