Senti Biosciences Holdings, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Senti Biosciences Holdings, Inc. had an operating margin of -312631.8%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.67. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | — | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | — | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | — | <−999% |
| Return on equity | — | — | −73.2% | −114.1% | — |
| Return on assets | −57.2% | −42.0% | −47.3% | −48.6% | −82.4% |
| Asset turnover | 0.03 | 0.03 | 0.02 | — | 0.00 |
| Current ratio | 4.14 | 5.68 | 5.62 | 4.49 | 1.67 |
| Debt to equity | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 795.3% | 656.7% | >999% | — | >999% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 200.8% | 965.3% | 470.1% | — | 890.9% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q1Mar 2024 | 2024 Q2Jun 2024 | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | — | — | — | — | — | — | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | — | — | — | — | — | — | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | <−999% |
| Current ratio | 5.79 | 4.89 | 1.92 | 4.49 | 4.22 | 3.26 | 1.04 | 0.83 |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | — | — | — | — | — | >999% | >999% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $13m of assets due within a year against $16m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $13m short-term assets against $21m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
More: Biotechnology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies