La Rosa Holdings Corp. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, La Rosa Holdings Corp. had an operating margin of -29.7% and a current ratio of 1.10. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 9.6% | 8.9% | 10.1% | 10.2% | 11.7% |
| Operating margin | −7.7% | −22.3% | −19.1% | −29.7% | −27.9% |
| Net margin | −8.9% | −24.6% | −24.6% | −44.6% | −46.4% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | — | −5.1% | −11.0% | — |
| Return on assets | −59.8% | −85.9% | −85.6% | −186.0% | −167.6% |
| Asset turnover | 6.75 | 3.49 | 3.48 | 4.17 | 3.61 |
| Current ratio | 0.44 | 1.56 | 0.40 | 1.10 | 1.35 |
| Debt to equity | — | 10.6% | 142.6% | — | — |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | n/m | — | — |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | — | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | — |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 9.7% | 10.6% | 10.5% | 9.2% | 9.9% | 11.4% | 14.7% | 11.5% |
| Operating margin | −10.4% | −20.4% | −31.9% | −12.2% | −29.0% | −50.0% | −18.4% | −11.1% |
| Net margin | −14.6% | −34.2% | −654.0% | 387.6% | −32.2% | −47.0% | −99.1% | −14.5% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | −7.2% | — | −6.9% | −7.8% | −7.9% | −13.0% | −6.0% |
| Current ratio | 0.76 | 0.40 | 0.06 | 2.12 | 1.21 | 1.10 | 1.34 | 1.35 |
| Debt to equity | 13.1% | 25.2% | — | 18.8% | 41.3% | — | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $16m of assets due within a year against $12m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $16m short-term assets against $17m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt −$5m of operating cash flow against $16m of debt.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$17m against −$444,758 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Comstock Holding Companies, Inc. statistics
- Fangdd Network Group Ltd. statistics
- Mackenzie Realty Capital, Inc. statistics
- Offerpad Solutions Inc. statistics
- Fathom Holdings Inc. statistics
Head to head: CHCI vs SRTMDUO vs SRTMMKZR vs SRTM
More: Real Estate Services stocks compared, Real Estate sector, rankings of US companies