Xilio Therapeutics, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Xilio Therapeutics, Inc. had return on equity of -132.5%, an operating margin of -95.9%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 2.58. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −954.9% | −95.9% | −48.9% |
| Net margin | −918.0% | −80.1% | −34.1% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −290.3% | −12.6% | −95.6% |
| Return on equity | — | −132.5% | −40.6% |
| Return on assets | −81.9% | −31.0% | −14.1% |
| Asset turnover | 0.09 | 0.39 | 0.41 |
| Current ratio | 2.21 | 2.58 | 4.25 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 649.6% | 128.0% | 104.3% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.6% | 1.2% | 1.0% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −652.3% | −790.5% | −472.7% | −177.7% | −10.1% | −86.5% | −111.6% | −18.7% |
| Net margin | −619.5% | −759.5% | −452.7% | −196.0% | −85.4% | 75.7% | −75.3% | −34.1% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −604.6% | −821.5% | 988.3% | −184.0% | −91.8% | −15.3% | −181.0% | −100.5% |
| Current ratio | 1.67 | 2.21 | 1.96 | 2.32 | 2.20 | 2.58 | 3.59 | 4.25 |
| R&D as % of revenue | 475.4% | 512.5% | 282.1% | 189.6% | 75.1% | 132.4% | 156.8% | 77.9% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $145m of assets due within a year against $34m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $145m short-term assets against $48m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Clinuvel Pharmaceuticals Ltd statistics
- Abcellera Biologics Inc. statistics
- Cytokinetics Inc statistics
- Recursion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. statistics
- Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. statistics
Head to head: CUVL vs XLOABCL vs XLOCYTK vs XLO
More: Biotechnology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies