undamentalytics Newsletter

Youxin Technology Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Youxin Technology Ltd had an operating margin of -529.3%, debt equal to 3.9% of equity and a current ratio of 4.10. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Youxin Technology Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Sept 20222023Sept 20232024Sept 20242025Sept 2025
Gross margin54.5%60.6%65.5%33.4%
Operating margin−530.3%−270.6%−266.4%−529.3%
Net margin−505.6%−261.5%−245.7%<−999%
Free-cash-flow margin−413.1%−257.8%−139.7%−725.5%
Return on assets—−230.8%−129.8%−164.4%
Asset turnover—0.880.530.09
Current ratio—0.330.104.10
Debt to equity———3.9%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/mn/mn/mn/m
R&D as % of revenue411.7%240.3%218.7%29.3%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.1%0.0%0.0%0.0%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · September 30, 2025
What it owns · $11m
Short-term assets $10mLonger-term assets $0m
What it owes, and who funded it · $11m
Short-term liabilities $3mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $8m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $10m of assets due within a year against $3m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $10m short-term assets against $35,306 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$3m against $8,239 of interest.

From Youxin Technology Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: BNAI vs YAASCYN vs YAASAMST vs YAAS

More: Application Software stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Youxin Technology Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Youxin Technology Ltd.