undamentalytics Newsletter

ZJK Industrial Co., Ltd. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, ZJK Industrial Co., Ltd. had return on equity of 27.7%, an operating margin of 16.9%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.85. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

ZJK Industrial Co., Ltd.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin36.4%37.9%35.9%43.7%
Operating margin25.3%21.6%4.3%16.9%
Net margin29.4%26.5%9.7%18.2%
Return on equity50.3%42.5%14.2%27.7%
Return on assets—20.1%7.9%15.1%
Asset turnover—0.760.810.83
Current ratio—1.851.811.85
Debt to equity0.0%0.3%4.1%0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)50.6x57.6x108.4x—
Effective tax rate13.3%14.3%25.7%26.5%
R&D as % of revenue2.0%1.6%1.4%2.0%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

3 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $80m
Short-term assets $60mLonger-term assets $20m
What it owes, and who funded it · $79m
Short-term liabilities $32mLonger-term liabilities $4mShareholders' equity $43m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $60m of assets due within a year against $32m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $60m short-term assets against $4m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of $9m against $23,734 of interest.

From ZJK Industrial Co., Ltd.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: VELO vs ZJKSHMD vs ZJKTAYD vs ZJK

More: Industrial Machinery & Supplies & Components stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from ZJK Industrial Co., Ltd.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to ZJK Industrial Co., Ltd.