undamentalytics Newsletter

Zenta Group Co Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Zenta Group Co Ltd had return on equity of 23.4%, a net margin of 31.7%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 8.15. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Zenta Group Co Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Sept 20232024Sept 20242025Sept 2025
Net margin48.6%39.3%31.7%
Free-cash-flow margin65.2%−16.8%−115.8%
Return on equity72.7%71.7%23.4%
Return on assets—21.7%18.2%
Asset turnover—0.550.58
Current ratio—0.998.15
Debt to equity0.0%0.0%0.0%
Effective tax rate10.4%18.6%22.4%
R&D as % of revenue7.4%——
Capital spending as % of revenue0.6%0.0%0.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income134.2%−42.6%−365.8%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 2 checks passed · September 30, 2025
What it owns · $7m
Short-term assets $3mLonger-term assets $4m
What it owes, and who funded it · $7m
Short-term liabilities $0mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $7m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $3m of assets due within a year against $424,262 of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $3m short-term assets against $5,708 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.

From Zenta Group Co Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: INTJ vs ZTGEGG vs ZTGACCL vs ZTGROMA vs ZTG

More: Research & Consulting Services stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Zenta Group Co Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Zenta Group Co Ltd.