All In Futuretech Alliance, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, All In Futuretech Alliance, Inc. had return on equity of -60.8% and a net margin of -411.1%. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2018Dec 2018 | 2019Dec 2019 | 2020Dec 2020 | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net margin | −148.6% | −221.8% | <−999% | >999% | −170.4% | −44.9% | −184.6% | −411.1% | −439.0% |
| Return on equity | −127.5% | −49.1% | −116.1% | 95.2% | −11.6% | −4.0% | −21.5% | −60.8% | −90.0% |
| Return on assets | −46.6% | −23.9% | −66.0% | 75.0% | −10.6% | −3.3% | −14.9% | −32.4% | −38.0% |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | — | — | — | — | 2.1% | 9.5% | 8.4% | 8.7% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net margin | −186.2% | −381.0% | −212.6% | −250.6% | −290.3% | −919.4% | −334.4% | −44.9% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 7.3% | 17.9% | 8.0% | 8.7% | 9.5% | 7.8% | 13.4% | 3.1% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $52m of assets due within a year against $31m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $52m short-term assets against $180,705 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$34m against $300,791 of interest.
Moat
Weak moat
How hard All In Futuretech Alliance's competitive advantage looks for rivals to wear away, judged from 9 years of its own filings: returns on capital, pricing power, profit durability, cash conversion and discipline.
- Returns on capital 0 / 20
Net income has been a median -19.3% of total assets over 9 years.
- Durability 10 / 20
Operating margin has been a median -168.6%; its worst year was -972.2%.
- Cash conversion 1 / 20
Free cash flow was positive in 1 of 7 years, at a median -121.5% of revenue.
AI disruption exposure: Medium. In this industry, AI could change how the product is made or sold, without replacing the core asset. The score above includes a 5-point deduction for that exposure (19 before it).
Compare with peers
- Buuu Group Ltd statistics
- Powerus Corp statistics
- Venu Holding Corp statistics
- Ambitions Enterprise Management Co. L.l.c statistics
- Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. statistics
Head to head: AIFA vs BUUUAIFA vs PUSAAIFA vs VENU
More: Leisure Facilities stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies