Powerus Corp key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Powerus Corp had return on equity of -21.8%, an operating margin of -148.6% and a current ratio of 22.48. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | 15.6% | 7.1% | −5.5% | −148.6% | −204.1% |
| Net margin | 10.7% | 10.9% | −5.6% | −124.0% | −154.2% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | 12.3% | 19.7% | −1.1% | −104.7% | −74.0% |
| Return on equity | 37.6% | 36.6% | −15.9% | −21.8% | −12.5% |
| Return on assets | — | 8.1% | −3.7% | −18.4% | −12.0% |
| Asset turnover | — | 0.75 | 0.66 | 0.15 | 0.08 |
| Current ratio | — | 0.37 | 0.33 | 22.48 | 52.40 |
| Debt to equity | — | 73.9% | 26.8% | — | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | 12.9x | 8.3x | n/m | n/m | — |
| Effective tax rate | 26.7% | — | — | — | — |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 6.9% | 4.2% | 3.8% | 36.2% | 24.2% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | 114.1% | 181.3% | — | — | — |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −64.0% | −43.6% | 26.6% | −70.8% | −853.2% | −209.3% | −99.3% | −107.8% |
| Net margin | −47.1% | −36.2% | 20.0% | −48.0% | −749.7% | −161.9% | −85.7% | −5.5% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −61.1% | −8.5% | −7.2% | −95.0% | −431.2% | −140.8% | 24.4% | −42.2% |
| Current ratio | 0.36 | 0.33 | 9.35 | 6.89 | 35.48 | 22.48 | 44.34 | 52.40 |
| Debt to equity | 25.2% | 26.8% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $43m of assets due within a year against $821,564 of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $43m short-term assets against $630,014 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$7m against $4,491 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- All In Futuretech Alliance, Inc. statistics
- Buuu Group Ltd statistics
- Venu Holding Corp statistics
- Ambitions Enterprise Management Co. L.l.c statistics
- Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. statistics
Head to head: AIFA vs PUSABUUU vs PUSAPUSA vs VENU
More: Leisure Facilities stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies