undamentalytics Newsletter

Robo.ai Inc. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Robo.ai Inc. had an operating margin of -16537.9% and a current ratio of 0.06. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Robo.ai Inc.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin−31.3%22.2%62.5%
Operating margin−567.8%−795.1%<−999%
Net margin−710.6%<−999%<−999%
Free-cash-flow margin−384.5%278.6%−533.3%
Return on assets−159.6%−166.1%−670.6%
Asset turnover0.220.120.04
Current ratio0.840.320.06
Debt to equity0.4%——
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/mn/mn/m
R&D as % of revenue65.4%37.3%6.7%
Capital spending as % of revenue14.8%1.3%0.0%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

1 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $8m
Short-term assets $8mLonger-term assets $0m
What it owes, and who funded it · $125m
Short-term liabilities $125mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $-112m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $8m of assets due within a year against $125m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $8m short-term assets against $0 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$157m against $10m of interest.

From Robo.ai Inc.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: AIIO vs FLYEAIIO vs EZGOAIIO vs XOS

More: Automobile Manufacturers stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Robo.ai Inc.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Robo.ai Inc.