undamentalytics Newsletter

Ccsc Technology International Holdings Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2026, Ccsc Technology International Holdings Ltd had return on equity of -41.0%, an operating margin of -20.0%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 2.09. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Ccsc Technology International Holdings Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Mar 20222023Mar 20232024Mar 20242025Mar 20252026Mar 2026
Gross margin27.5%32.7%26.6%28.3%29.3%
Operating margin9.1%7.4%−12.5%−11.2%−20.0%
Net margin8.4%9.2%−8.8%−8.0%−27.8%
Free-cash-flow margin9.4%13.8%−18.2%−7.4%−31.0%
Return on equity25.4%22.6%−11.4%−12.3%−41.0%
Return on assets—13.4%−7.5%−8.5%−28.6%
Asset turnover—1.460.861.061.03
Current ratio—3.202.702.352.09
Debt to equity0.0%0.4%3.8%—0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)————n/m
Effective tax rate14.9%11.2%———
R&D as % of revenue3.1%4.5%4.0%3.7%9.8%
Capital spending as % of revenue1.4%0.6%1.1%1.9%5.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income111.2%149.9%———

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · March 31, 2026
What it owns · $18m
Short-term assets $11mLonger-term assets $7m
What it owes, and who funded it · $18m
Short-term liabilities $5mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $13m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $11m of assets due within a year against $5m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $11m short-term assets against $385,159 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$3m against $21,962 of interest.

From Ccsc Technology International Holdings Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: CCTG vs HUHUCCTG vs NEOVCCTG vs RAYA

More: Electrical Components & Equipment stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Ccsc Technology International Holdings Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Ccsc Technology International Holdings Ltd.