Cervomed Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Cervomed Inc. had return on equity of -93.9%, an operating margin of -706.2%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 4.91. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2010Dec 2010 | 2011Dec 2011 | 2012Dec 2012 | 2013Dec 2013 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | — | — | 37.0% | 100.0% | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | — | −109.3% | −187.2% | −706.2% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | — | −30.4% | −167.3% | −673.1% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | <−999% | — | — | — | −104.3% | −169.8% | −585.3% | <−999% |
| Return on equity | — | — | — | — | — | — | −69.9% | −93.9% | −147.4% |
| Return on assets | −150.8% | −489.5% | −224.5% | −23.6% | −51.6% | −30.7% | −61.4% | −81.8% | −124.2% |
| Asset turnover | 0.01 | 0.12 | 0.12 | 0.01 | — | 1.01 | 0.37 | 0.12 | 0.01 |
| Current ratio | 0.12 | 0.01 | 0.02 | 0.34 | — | — | 11.11 | 4.91 | — |
| Debt to equity | >999% | — | — | 25.8% | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | — | n/m | n/m | — | — | — | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | 0.0% | — | 478.5% | — | 118.1% | 193.0% | 544.5% | >999% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 33.9% | 21.9% | — | — | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −278.2% | −334.9% | −276.6% | −376.4% | <−999% | <−999% | — | — |
| Net margin | −245.1% | −310.2% | −255.2% | −356.1% | <−999% | <−999% | — | — |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −250.3% | −372.4% | −203.1% | −370.6% | <−999% | <−999% | — | — |
| Current ratio | — | 11.11 | — | — | — | 4.91 | — | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | 264.2% | 327.8% | 252.3% | 290.6% | >999% | >999% | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities The company doesn't report a short-term split. Not assessable.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities Not assessable from the reported split. Not assessable.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Cardiff Oncology, Inc. statistics
- Clene Inc. statistics
- Celldex Therapeutics, Inc. statistics
- Medicinova Inc statistics
- Shattuck Labs, Inc. statistics
Head to head: CRDF vs CRVOCLNN vs CRVOCLDX vs CRVO
More: Biotechnology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies