Cycurion, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Cycurion, Inc. had an operating margin of -154.7%, debt equal to 15.6% of equity and a current ratio of 0.47. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 13.7% | 20.5% | 10.7% | 17.2% |
| Operating margin | 1.7% | 13.6% | −154.7% | −95.9% |
| Net margin | −10.8% | 6.9% | −156.4% | −98.0% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −10.3% | −10.2% | −82.9% | −86.3% |
| Return on equity | −40.0% | 28.2% | — | −65.8% |
| Return on assets | −10.1% | 5.3% | −80.2% | −39.3% |
| Asset turnover | 0.93 | 0.77 | 0.51 | 0.40 |
| Current ratio | 0.60 | 0.58 | 0.47 | 0.30 |
| Debt to equity | 57.1% | 93.7% | 15.6% | 22.4% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | 0.2x | 2.0x | n/m | n/m |
| Effective tax rate | — | 0.0% | — | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | 0.0% | 0.0% | — | — |
| SG&A as % of revenue | 12.0% | 6.8% | 61.2% | 84.1% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.1% | 2.5% | 3.0% | 3.3% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | — | −148.0% | — | — |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 16.1% | 37.9% | 17.5% | 6.1% | 7.1% | 12.1% | 21.1% | 29.1% |
| Operating margin | 9.4% | 31.9% | −260.9% | −96.9% | −118.2% | −141.7% | −72.5% | −50.2% |
| Net margin | 2.6% | 27.5% | −264.8% | −133.5% | −81.5% | −144.1% | −65.1% | −100.0% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −9.4% | −7.6% | −72.7% | −94.2% | −66.9% | −98.8% | −92.4% | −89.1% |
| Current ratio | — | 0.58 | 0.31 | 0.28 | 0.42 | 0.47 | 0.31 | 0.30 |
| SG&A as % of revenue | 6.7% | 6.0% | 8.7% | 59.5% | 71.0% | 113.3% | 83.9% | 70.3% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $6m of assets due within a year against $20m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $6m short-term assets against $627,010 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$14m against $1m of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.
Compare with peers
- Mega Fortune Co Ltd statistics
- Superx AI Technology Ltd statistics
- Jianzhi Education Technology Group Co Ltd statistics
- Ciso Global, Inc. statistics
- Maase Inc. statistics
Head to head: CYCU vs MGRTCYCU vs SUPXCYCU vs JZ
More: IT Consulting & Other Services stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies