undamentalytics Newsletter

Etoiles Capital Group Co., LTD key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Etoiles Capital Group Co., LTD had return on equity of -4.6%, an operating margin of -1.0%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 4.37. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Etoiles Capital Group Co., LTD: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Operating margin55.5%39.6%−1.0%
Net margin51.2%33.8%−4.8%
Free-cash-flow margin—61.3%−49.6%
Return on equity103.3%185.4%−4.6%
Return on assets—41.2%−2.8%
Asset turnover—1.220.60
Current ratio—1.504.37
Debt to equity0.0%0.0%0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)——n/m
Effective tax rate7.7%14.5%—
Capital spending as % of revenue—3.0%21.3%
Free cash flow ÷ net income—181.5%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $9m
Short-term assets $6mLonger-term assets $3m
What it owes, and who funded it · $9m
Short-term liabilities $1mLonger-term liabilities $2mShareholders' equity $6m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $6m of assets due within a year against $1m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $6m short-term assets against $2m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$31,908 against $50,516 of interest.

From Etoiles Capital Group Co., LTD's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: EFTY vs ZTGEFTY vs INTJEFTY vs EGG

More: Research & Consulting Services stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Etoiles Capital Group Co., LTD's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Etoiles Capital Group Co., LTD.