E-home Household Service Holdings Ltd key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, E-home Household Service Holdings Ltd had return on equity of -1.5%, an operating margin of -16.7% and a current ratio of 24.58. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2018Jun 2018 | 2019Jun 2019 | 2020Jun 2020 | 2021Jun 2021 | 2022Jun 2022 | 2023Jun 2023 | 2024Jun 2024 | 2025Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 41.0% | 37.9% | 34.8% | 35.2% | 30.4% | 27.8% | 24.9% | 22.4% |
| Operating margin | 28.4% | 26.8% | 16.2% | 12.2% | −1.3% | −38.6% | −31.3% | −16.7% |
| Net margin | 21.2% | 19.9% | 12.2% | 8.6% | −8.5% | −55.0% | −38.6% | −6.4% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | 21.9% | 18.1% | 8.3% | 11.3% | −0.4% | −14.1% | — | −7.7% |
| Return on equity | 51.8% | 43.3% | 18.5% | 13.2% | −8.4% | −36.0% | −13.0% | −1.5% |
| Return on assets | — | 27.3% | 14.4% | 11.1% | −7.0% | −30.4% | −11.6% | −1.4% |
| Asset turnover | — | 1.37 | 1.18 | 1.29 | 0.82 | 0.55 | 0.30 | 0.22 |
| Current ratio | — | 4.66 | 6.18 | 8.77 | 8.18 | 6.55 | 8.75 | 24.58 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 9.2% | 3.8% | 0.8% | — |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | 162.1x | — | — | — | n/m | n/m | — | — |
| Effective tax rate | 25.1% | 26.0% | 25.2% | 36.5% | — | — | — | — |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.1% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.4% | 7.2% | 1.3% | — | 0.6% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | 103.6% | 90.8% | 67.5% | 131.4% | — | — | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $209m of assets due within a year against $9m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $209m short-term assets against $2m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Dolphin Entertainment, Inc. statistics
- Xwell, Inc. statistics
- Winmark Corp statistics
- Nextnrg, Inc. statistics
- Able View Global Inc. statistics
Head to head: DLPN vs EJHEJH vs XWELEJH vs WINA
More: Specialized Consumer Services stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies