undamentalytics Newsletter

Elong Power Holding Ltd. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Elong Power Holding Ltd. had an operating margin of -71.8% and a current ratio of 0.46. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Elong Power Holding Ltd.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin−41.8%——4.0%
Operating margin−120.5%−251.2%<−999%−71.8%
Net margin−143.3%−235.4%<−999%−271.3%
Free-cash-flow margin−84.5%−197.4%−730.0%−137.6%
Return on assets—−19.9%−93.9%−20.5%
Asset turnover—0.080.010.08
Current ratio—0.380.510.46
Debt to equity—75.6%——
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/mn/mn/mn/m
R&D as % of revenue13.3%27.6%28.1%—
SG&A as % of revenue3.6%6.9%27.4%1.3%
Capital spending as % of revenue16.9%17.4%0.3%7.8%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

0 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $28m
Short-term assets $12mLonger-term assets $16m
What it owes, and who funded it · $50m
Short-term liabilities $26mLonger-term liabilities $25mShareholders' equity $-23m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $12m of assets due within a year against $26m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $12m short-term assets against $25m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$1m against $398,920 of interest.

From Elong Power Holding Ltd.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: CETY vs ELPWELPW vs POLAELPW vs LNKS

More: Electrical Components & Equipment stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Elong Power Holding Ltd.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Elong Power Holding Ltd.