Faraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Faraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc. had an operating margin of -61763.1% and a current ratio of 0.46. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | — | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | — | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Return on assets | −113.8% | −81.5% | −74.4% | −111.1% | −118.6% |
| Asset turnover | — | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.01 |
| Current ratio | 0.32 | 0.35 | 0.37 | 0.46 | 0.38 |
| Debt to equity | 15.5% | — | 0.0% | — | — |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | — | — | — | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | — | >999% | >999% | >999% | 284.3% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Current ratio | 0.32 | 0.37 | 0.41 | 0.34 | 0.43 | 0.46 | 0.36 | 0.38 |
| R&D as % of revenue | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% | <−999% | >999% | 495.6% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $52m of assets due within a year against $136m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $52m short-term assets against $142m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Robo.ai Inc. statistics
- Fly-e Group, Inc. statistics
- Ezgo Technologies Ltd. statistics
- Xos, Inc. statistics
- Kandi Technologies Group, Inc. statistics
Head to head: AIIO vs FFAIFFAI vs FLYEEZGO vs FFAI
More: Automobile Manufacturers stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies