Invivyd, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Invivyd, Inc. had return on equity of -34.0%, an operating margin of -104.0%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 7.24. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | — | −696.8% | −104.0% | −192.8% |
| Net margin | — | −669.4% | −98.2% | −183.9% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | −672.2% | −109.1% | −187.9% |
| Return on equity | −111.9% | −138.7% | −34.0% | −50.8% |
| Return on assets | −86.7% | −94.7% | −25.8% | −43.3% |
| Asset turnover | — | 0.14 | 0.26 | 0.24 |
| Current ratio | 4.47 | 1.62 | 7.24 | 5.87 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | 540.7% | 71.7% | 134.0% |
| SG&A as % of revenue | — | 249.7% | 125.3% | 151.1% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | — | 0.6% | 0.3% | 2.1% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −670.0% | −139.1% | −149.7% | −127.8% | −84.0% | −73.0% | −313.9% | −320.8% |
| Net margin | −653.1% | −133.5% | −144.1% | −124.4% | −79.7% | −64.3% | −301.2% | −310.8% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −441.6% | −272.1% | −188.2% | −112.9% | −62.8% | −89.8% | −308.8% | −304.6% |
| Current ratio | 1.92 | 1.62 | 1.53 | 1.33 | 2.47 | 7.24 | 6.47 | 5.87 |
| R&D as % of revenue | 622.0% | 129.6% | 94.1% | 81.2% | 61.3% | 58.4% | 223.6% | 205.6% |
| SG&A as % of revenue | 139.3% | 104.3% | 148.2% | 140.7% | 114.4% | 107.9% | 182.7% | 206.3% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $182m of assets due within a year against $31m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $182m short-term assets against $7m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Fennec Pharmaceuticals Inc. statistics
- Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. statistics
- Nektar Therapeutics statistics
- Tango Therapeutics, Inc. statistics
- Siga Technologies Inc statistics
Head to head: FENC vs IVVDIVVD vs NTLAIVVD vs NKTR
More: Biotechnology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies