undamentalytics Newsletter

Mindforge Inc. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2026, Mindforge Inc. had return on equity of -167.2%, an operating margin of -98.2%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.14. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Mindforge Inc.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Jun 20222023Jun 20232024Jun 20242025Jun 20252026Jun 2026
Gross margin1.7%1.7%1.3%0.8%−0.5%
Operating margin0.1%0.2%−1.7%−10.5%−98.2%
Net margin−0.1%0.2%−1.5%−9.2%−222.9%
Free-cash-flow margin0.4%−0.3%−2.6%−9.5%−14.5%
Return on equity−5.4%20.8%−10.0%−16.5%−167.2%
Return on assets—4.2%−6.9%−14.4%−110.8%
Asset turnover—19.434.771.570.50
Current ratio—1.225.7510.241.14
Debt to equity0.0%12.9%5.1%2.0%0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)—121.3xn/mn/mn/m
Effective tax rate—15.6%———
R&D as % of revenue————5.5%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income—−138.8%———

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · June 30, 2026
What it owns · $39m
Short-term assets $20mLonger-term assets $19m
What it owes, and who funded it · $39m
Short-term liabilities $18mLonger-term liabilities $1mShareholders' equity $21m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $20m of assets due within a year against $18m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $20m short-term assets against $517,186 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$15m against $697 of interest.

From Mindforge Inc.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: BLIN vs MFAWRE vs MFINLX vs MFAIXI vs MF

More: Application Software stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Mindforge Inc.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Mindforge Inc.