Mangoceuticals, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Mangoceuticals, Inc. had return on equity of -141.6%, an operating margin of -3954.3%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.74. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 54.3% | 59.0% | 61.7% | 54.9% | 54.4% |
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | −957.1% | −789.7% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Return on equity | — | — | −118.3% | −141.6% | −108.9% |
| Return on assets | −199.2% | −897.0% | −106.0% | −131.2% | −99.8% |
| Asset turnover | 0.01 | 0.71 | 0.07 | 0.03 | 0.02 |
| Current ratio | 2.67 | 3.96 | 0.05 | 1.74 | 0.18 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | 0.0% | 1.1% | 0.0% | 0.4% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | — | n/m | n/m | — |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 482.2% | 0.5% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 62.0% | 76.1% | 56.8% | 53.5% | 60.4% | 50.3% | 42.7% | 64.3% |
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | −389.7% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −874.1% | <−999% | <−999% | −747.4% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | −378.9% |
| Current ratio | 0.07 | 0.05 | 0.12 | 0.07 | 0.74 | 1.74 | 0.29 | 0.18 |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $245,687 of assets due within a year against $1m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $245,687 short-term assets against $250,906 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$12m against $103,513 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Agape ATP Corp statistics
- Akso Health Group statistics
- American Shared Hospital Services statistics
- Cryo Cell International Inc statistics
- Haoxi Health Technology Ltd statistics
Head to head: ATPC vs MGRXAHG vs MGRXAMS vs MGRX
More: Health Care Services stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies