undamentalytics Newsletter

Haoxi Health Technology Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2026, Haoxi Health Technology Ltd had return on equity of -54.1%, an operating margin of -17.6%, debt equal to 1.6% of equity and a current ratio of 4.53. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Haoxi Health Technology Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Jun 20222023Jun 20232024Jun 20242025Jun 20252026Jun 2026
Gross margin4.0%7.3%5.7%2.8%1.1%
Operating margin1.7%4.2%3.5%−6.1%−17.6%
Net margin1.5%3.4%2.7%11.8%−17.4%
Free-cash-flow margin−4.2%−3.3%−1.7%−10.2%−4.7%
Return on equity——20.1%27.1%−54.1%
Return on assets—21.7%12.9%20.9%−44.2%
Asset turnover—6.324.861.772.54
Current ratio—1.433.985.014.53
Debt to equity—50.3%10.9%11.0%1.6%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)—60.5x41.7xn/mn/m
Effective tax rate5.8%18.5%25.6%6.5%—
R&D as % of revenue0.6%0.2%0.2%0.2%0.2%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.1%0.2%0.1%0.0%0.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income−279.7%−94.6%−62.2%−86.6%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · June 30, 2026
What it owns · $22m
Short-term assets $17mLonger-term assets $5m
What it owes, and who funded it · $22m
Short-term liabilities $4mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $18m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $17m of assets due within a year against $4m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $17m short-term assets against $0 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$10m against $52,446 of interest.

From Haoxi Health Technology Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: CCEL vs HAOAMS vs HAOHAO vs RDGT

More: Health Care Services stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Haoxi Health Technology Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Haoxi Health Technology Ltd.