undamentalytics Newsletter

Masonglory Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2026, Masonglory Ltd had return on equity of -135.4%, an operating margin of -33.2%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 3.13. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Masonglory Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Mar 20232024Mar 20242025Mar 20252026Mar 2026
Gross margin4.6%8.2%9.3%4.4%
Operating margin2.9%7.4%6.4%−33.2%
Net margin4.2%6.3%5.5%−34.0%
Free-cash-flow margin———−24.6%
Return on equity46.0%94.5%46.6%−135.4%
Return on assets—16.9%17.9%−88.9%
Asset turnover—2.683.282.62
Current ratio—1.312.123.13
Debt to equity0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)127.6x———
Effective tax rate4.9%15.0%15.2%—
Capital spending as % of revenue———8.4%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 2 checks passed · March 31, 2026
What it owns · $11m
Short-term assets $9mLonger-term assets $2m
What it owes, and who funded it · $11m
Short-term liabilities $3mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $8m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $9m of assets due within a year against $3m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $9m short-term assets against $200,190 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.

From Masonglory Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: MSGY vs PBKFBGL vs MSGYFGL vs MSGYMGN vs MSGY

More: Construction & Engineering stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Masonglory Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Masonglory Ltd.