Myseum.ai, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Myseum.ai, Inc. had return on equity of -40.2%, an operating margin of -998192.4%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 4.29. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | — | <−999% | <−999% |
| Return on equity | −53.9% | −74.4% | −90.1% | −65.3% | −40.2% | −111.3% |
| Return on assets | −52.0% | −71.6% | −85.7% | −71.4% | −41.5% | −93.4% |
| Asset turnover | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Current ratio | 35.48 | 27.20 | 15.68 | 6.80 | 4.29 | 5.34 |
| Debt to equity | — | 1.2% | 1.7% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | — | — | — | n/m | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | >999% | >999% | >999% | — | — |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | >999% | 96.2% | >999% | — | 813.6% | 0.0% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | <−999% | >999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | >999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | — | — | — | <−999% | <−999% | — | <−999% |
| Current ratio | 8.96 | 6.80 | 10.30 | 8.98 | 5.72 | 4.29 | 3.09 | 5.34 |
| R&D as % of revenue | >999% | <−999% | >999% | >999% | 0.0% | — | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $4m of assets due within a year against $777,844 of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $4m short-term assets against $138,812 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- J & Friends Holdings Ltd statistics
- Versus Systems Inc. statistics
- ZW Data Action Technologies Inc. statistics
- Trump Media & Technology Group Corp. statistics
- Professional Diversity Network, Inc. statistics
Head to head: JF vs MYSEMYSE vs VSCNET vs MYSE
More: Interactive Media & Services stocks compared, Communication Services sector, rankings of US companies