undamentalytics Newsletter

Jinxin Technology Holding Co key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Jinxin Technology Holding Co had return on equity of -87.3%, an operating margin of -25.2%, debt equal to 17.9% of equity and a current ratio of 1.53. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Jinxin Technology Holding Co: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin41.1%42.1%28.8%11.0%
Operating margin18.5%21.1%6.7%−25.2%
Net margin22.3%18.6%5.0%−22.8%
Free-cash-flow margin13.9%14.8%6.1%−6.1%
Return on equity———−87.3%
Return on assets—40.2%9.7%−43.2%
Asset turnover—2.171.941.89
Current ratio—2.952.171.53
Debt to equity——0.0%17.9%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)———n/m
Effective tax rate—0.0%——
R&D as % of revenue11.1%9.3%11.5%12.6%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.3%0.1%0.3%0.2%
Free cash flow ÷ net income62.3%79.7%121.4%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $27m
Short-term assets $17mLonger-term assets $10m
What it owes, and who funded it · $24m
Short-term liabilities $11mLonger-term liabilities $1mShareholders' equity $12m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $17m of assets due within a year against $11m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $17m short-term assets against $519,226 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$15m against $4,453 of interest.

From Jinxin Technology Holding Co's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: NAMI vs PODCNAMI vs SBETMNY vs NAMI

More: Interactive Media & Services stocks compared, Communication Services sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Jinxin Technology Holding Co's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Jinxin Technology Holding Co.