Omada Health, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Omada Health, Inc. had an operating margin of -4.6%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 3.60. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 57.0% | 60.6% | 65.7% | 68.2% |
| Operating margin | −53.8% | −25.7% | −4.6% | −0.1% |
| Net margin | −55.0% | −27.8% | −4.9% | 1.4% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −40.8% | −20.5% | 6.5% | 7.3% |
| Return on equity | — | — | — | 1.8% |
| Return on assets | — | −31.2% | −5.6% | 1.4% |
| Asset turnover | — | 1.13 | 1.14 | 0.98 |
| Current ratio | — | 2.10 | 3.60 | 3.91 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m |
| Effective tax rate | — | — | — | 0.0% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 27.5% | 21.2% | 15.6% | 15.9% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.3% | 0.4% | 0.5% | 0.3% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | — | — | — | 527.9% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 62.8% | 67.0% | 58.0% | 65.7% | 66.3% | 70.8% | 62.4% | 72.6% |
| Operating margin | −18.7% | −14.8% | −15.3% | −7.1% | −3.7% | 4.3% | −6.1% | 4.0% |
| Net margin | −20.3% | −17.2% | −17.2% | −8.7% | −4.7% | 6.8% | −3.8% | 6.0% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | 2.2% | −13.9% | −29.9% | 4.2% | 14.1% | 27.9% | −15.3% | 4.4% |
| Current ratio | — | 2.10 | — | 4.68 | 3.63 | 3.60 | 3.92 | 3.91 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | — | 14.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | — | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | 19.4% | 19.2% | 16.0% | 16.3% | 15.1% | 15.2% | 16.3% | 16.7% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $295m of assets due within a year against $75m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $295m short-term assets against $0 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$464,000 against $398,000 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Viemed Healthcare, Inc. statistics
- Docgo Inc. statistics
- DLH Holdings Corp. statistics
- Caredx, Inc. statistics
- SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc statistics
Head to head: OMDA vs VMDDCGO vs OMDADLHC vs OMDA
More: Health Care Services stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies