Polibeli Group Ltd key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Polibeli Group Ltd had an operating margin of -28.6% and a current ratio of 0.88. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 4.5% | 3.8% | 7.3% |
| Operating margin | −27.7% | −31.7% | −28.6% |
| Net margin | −29.5% | −36.3% | −22.6% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −29.4% | −18.7% | −24.6% |
| Return on assets | — | −52.2% | −31.0% |
| Asset turnover | — | 1.44 | 1.37 |
| Current ratio | — | 1.49 | 0.88 |
| SG&A as % of revenue | 17.9% | 22.2% | 25.6% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 8.8% | 0.4% | 0.6% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $17m of assets due within a year against $19m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $17m short-term assets against $44m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
Head to head: COOK vs PLBLHBB vs PLBLPLBL vs WHR
More: Household Appliances stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies