Ucommune International Ltd key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Ucommune International Ltd had return on equity of -32.7% and a net margin of -150.3%. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2018Dec 2018 | 2019Dec 2019 | 2020Dec 2020 | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net margin | −99.3% | −69.1% | −55.7% | −188.8% | −50.5% | −3.2% | −103.9% | −150.3% |
| Return on equity | −77.8% | −65.0% | −24.4% | −172.2% | −144.2% | −8.5% | −93.9% | −32.7% |
| Return on assets | — | −15.8% | −10.5% | −69.0% | −19.5% | −0.6% | −17.5% | −14.8% |
| SG&A as % of revenue | — | — | — | — | 4.6% | 8.9% | 5.5% | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $9m of assets due within a year against $8m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $9m short-term assets against $2m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Ohmyhome Ltd statistics
- Mackenzie Realty Capital, Inc. statistics
- Fangdd Network Group Ltd. statistics
- La Rosa Holdings Corp. statistics
- Comstock Holding Companies, Inc. statistics
Head to head: OMH vs UKMKZR vs UKDUO vs UK
More: Real Estate Services stocks compared, Real Estate sector, rankings of US companies