Meiwu Technology Co Ltd key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Meiwu Technology Co Ltd had return on equity of -34.2%, an operating margin of -124.1%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 15.81. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2018Dec 2018 | 2019Dec 2019 | 2020Dec 2020 | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 21.2% | 24.8% | 18.8% | 23.2% | 10.7% | 23.5% | 42.4% | 10.1% |
| Operating margin | −91.3% | −22.9% | −10.1% | −9.0% | −34.1% | −13.8% | <−999% | −124.1% |
| Net margin | −102.2% | −22.8% | −10.0% | −8.8% | −100.9% | −146.4% | >999% | −262.5% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −52.3% | −6.4% | 21.8% | −71.6% | −50.5% | −4.6% | <−999% | 127.6% |
| Return on equity | — | — | −29.1% | −6.3% | −58.5% | −108.5% | 14.9% | −34.2% |
| Return on assets | −58.9% | −68.7% | −10.9% | −3.3% | −33.4% | −54.9% | 12.5% | −33.3% |
| Asset turnover | 0.58 | 3.01 | 1.09 | 0.37 | 0.33 | 0.37 | 0.00 | 0.13 |
| Current ratio | — | 0.51 | 2.80 | 7.35 | 3.58 | 2.67 | 90.13 | 15.81 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | 0.0% | 2.9% | 29.1% | 4.4% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Effective tax rate | — | — | — | — | — | — | −7.9% | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | 19.1% | 4.4% | 2.4% | 3.7% | 9.4% | 1.0% | 0.4% | 37.9% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 2.8% | 1.0% | 0.1% | 0.7% | 0.2% | 0.1% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | — | — | — | — | — | — | −266.3% | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $21m of assets due within a year against $1m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $21m short-term assets against $23,477 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.
Compare with peers
- Agencia Comercial Spirits Ltd. statistics
- Epsium Enterprise Ltd statistics
- IP Strategy Holdings, Inc. statistics
- Innovation Beverage Group Ltd statistics
- Reed's, Inc. statistics
Head to head: AGCC vs WNWEPSM vs WNWIPST vs WNWREED vs WNW
More: Beverages stocks compared, Consumer Staples sector, rankings of US companies