undamentalytics Newsletter

111, Inc. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, 111, Inc. had an operating margin of -0.0% and a current ratio of 1.09. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

111, Inc.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2016Dec 20162017Dec 20172018Dec 20182019Dec 20192020Dec 20202021Dec 20212022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin8.5%8.4%5.8%4.2%4.5%5.0%6.2%5.7%5.8%5.8%
Operating margin−41.7%−26.5%−22.4%−12.5%−5.8%−5.2%−2.7%−2.3%0.0%−0.0%
Net margin−41.6%−26.0%−21.4%−12.6%−5.6%−5.4%−3.1%−2.6%−0.4%−0.5%
Free-cash-flow margin−45.1%−22.0%−20.0%−13.5%−1.7%−6.0%−0.4%−3.1%1.7%0.9%
Return on equity———−50.0%−79.6%—————
Return on assets—−31.5%−33.0%−31.1%−19.0%−21.7%−12.4%−11.8%−2.2%−2.7%
Asset turnover—1.211.542.463.424.024.044.504.905.02
Current ratio—3.634.791.921.761.321.191.071.131.09
Debt to equity———12.2%64.1%—————
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/mn/m—n/mn/mn/mn/mn/m0.1xn/m
Capital spending as % of revenue0.6%0.7%0.8%0.5%0.3%0.5%0.2%0.1%0.1%0.0%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $315m
Short-term assets $304mLonger-term assets $11m
What it owes, and who funded it · $284m
Short-term liabilities $279mLonger-term liabilities $5mShareholders' equity $-100m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $304m of assets due within a year against $279m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $304m short-term assets against $5m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$330,753 against $5m of interest.

From 111, Inc.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: HSIC vs YICOSM vs YIHKPD vs YICOR vs YI

More: Health Care Distributors stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from 111, Inc.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to 111, Inc.