Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd. had return on equity of 11.3%, an operating margin of 33.2%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 8.09. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2019Dec 2019 | 2020Dec 2020 | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 43.8% | 49.0% | 45.5% | 47.8% | 51.2% | 54.6% | 63.0% |
| Operating margin | −41.3% | −140.1% | −81.5% | −2.4% | 11.8% | 22.0% | 33.2% |
| Net margin | −61.6% | −134.5% | −78.5% | 6.1% | 26.4% | 27.8% | 35.7% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −37.8% | 20.2% | −5.5% | −1.5% | 25.7% | 25.8% | 36.0% |
| Return on equity | — | — | −31.1% | 1.2% | 6.4% | 8.5% | 11.3% |
| Return on assets | — | −13.1% | −12.3% | 1.1% | 5.8% | 7.8% | 10.3% |
| Asset turnover | — | 0.10 | 0.16 | 0.19 | 0.22 | 0.28 | 0.29 |
| Current ratio | — | 10.54 | 10.57 | 11.35 | 7.33 | 9.03 | 8.09 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m | — | — | — |
| Effective tax rate | — | — | — | 18.9% | 4.6% | 7.1% | 17.2% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 16.0% | 16.0% | 15.7% | 13.6% | 11.2% | 7.8% | 7.0% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.4% | 2.1% | 0.9% | 1.3% | 1.2% | 0.7% | 1.0% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | — | — | — | −24.6% | 97.4% | 92.7% | 100.9% |
| Dividends ÷ net income | — | — | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 34.1% | 32.0% |
| Dividends and buybacks ÷ free cash flow | — | — | — | — | 8.3% | 36.8% | 32.5% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $3.3bn of assets due within a year against $408m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $3.3bn short-term assets against $29m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.
Compare with peers
- Pegasystems Inc statistics
- Uipath, Inc. statistics
- Paylocity Holding Corp statistics
- Elastic N.V. statistics
- ACI Worldwide, Inc. statistics
Head to head: PEGA vs YMMPATH vs YMMPCTY vs YMM
More: Application Software stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies