Realpha Tech Corp. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Realpha Tech Corp. had an operating margin of -354.3%, debt equal to 33.9% of equity and a current ratio of 2.70. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2022Apr 2022 | 2023Apr 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 45.3% | 30.1% | 68.1% | 54.3% | 60.5% |
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | −727.8% | −354.3% | −389.6% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | −389.4% | −419.9% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | — | −638.4% | −250.2% | −284.6% |
| Return on equity | — | −139.3% | — | — | — |
| Return on assets | −78.1% | −39.0% | −157.3% | −104.4% | −97.8% |
| Asset turnover | 0.04 | 0.03 | 0.06 | 0.27 | 0.23 |
| Current ratio | 0.19 | 0.61 | 0.98 | 2.70 | 1.02 |
| Debt to equity | — | 55.6% | 348.0% | 33.9% | — |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | — | — | 1.3% | 0.9% | 1.7% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 66.6% | 69.2% | 56.0% | 49.6% | 51.9% | 62.7% | 65.7% | 66.0% |
| Operating margin | −479.1% | −566.5% | −261.7% | −326.5% | −342.4% | −513.3% | −509.0% | −260.7% |
| Net margin | −618.6% | <−999% | −307.9% | −384.8% | −400.1% | −541.6% | −515.8% | −274.6% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −372.2% | −425.5% | −246.4% | −187.5% | −294.1% | −270.9% | −377.0% | −213.0% |
| Current ratio | 1.03 | 0.98 | 0.58 | 0.53 | 3.99 | 2.70 | 2.13 | 1.02 |
| Debt to equity | 6.5% | 48.7% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $3m of assets due within a year against $3m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $3m short-term assets against $5m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$17m against $645,886 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Ucommune International Ltd statistics
- Ohmyhome Ltd statistics
- Mackenzie Realty Capital, Inc. statistics
- Fangdd Network Group Ltd. statistics
- La Rosa Holdings Corp. statistics
Head to head: AIRE vs UKAIRE vs OMHAIRE vs MKZR
More: Real Estate Services stocks compared, Real Estate sector, rankings of US companies