undamentalytics Newsletter

Rich Sparkle Holdings Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Rich Sparkle Holdings Ltd had return on equity of 3.2%, an operating margin of 1.6%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 2.68. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Rich Sparkle Holdings Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Sept 20232024Sept 20242025Sept 2025
Gross margin44.8%43.5%46.2%
Operating margin15.9%15.5%1.6%
Net margin12.9%13.9%2.1%
Free-cash-flow margin−5.9%—−2.9%
Return on equity47.1%38.5%3.2%
Return on assets—13.0%1.8%
Asset turnover—0.930.84
Current ratio—1.322.68
Debt to equity0.0%0.0%0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)23.7x20.7x1.7x
Effective tax rate16.3%14.4%29.3%
SG&A as % of revenue27.7%26.2%51.9%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.6%—8.8%
Free cash flow ÷ net income−45.7%—−134.7%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · September 30, 2025
What it owns · $8m
Short-term assets $7mLonger-term assets $2m
What it owes, and who funded it · $8m
Short-term liabilities $3mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $6m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $7m of assets due within a year against $3m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $7m short-term assets against $249,317 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of $97,141 against $56,211 of interest.

From Rich Sparkle Holdings Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: ANPA vs TGLANPA vs DPUANPA vs HCAI

More: Diversified Support Services stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Rich Sparkle Holdings Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Rich Sparkle Holdings Ltd.