undamentalytics Newsletter

Autozi Internet Technology (global) Ltd. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Autozi Internet Technology (global) Ltd. had an operating margin of -14.3% and a current ratio of 0.31. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Autozi Internet Technology (global) Ltd.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Sept 20222023Sept 20232024Sept 20242025Sept 2025
Gross margin0.6%0.4%1.0%1.8%
Operating margin−3.9%−6.5%−4.4%−14.3%
Net margin−15.5%−19.0%26.0%−13.4%
Free-cash-flow margin−4.2%—−8.1%−3.8%
Return on assets—−113.4%158.8%−97.5%
Asset turnover—5.966.107.25
Current ratio—0.390.370.31
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/mn/mn/mn/m
R&D as % of revenue0.9%1.2%0.9%0.9%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.2%—0.0%0.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income——−31.2%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

1 of 3 checks passed · September 30, 2025
What it owns · $12m
Short-term assets $12mLonger-term assets $0m
What it owes, and who funded it · $38m
Short-term liabilities $38mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $-40m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $12m of assets due within a year against $38m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $12m short-term assets against $36,000 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$18m against $2m of interest.

From Autozi Internet Technology (global) Ltd.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: AZI vs YSXTAZI vs SDAAZI vs PRTS

More: Automotive Retail stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Autozi Internet Technology (global) Ltd.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Autozi Internet Technology (global) Ltd.