Bullfrog AI Holdings, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Bullfrog AI Holdings, Inc. had an operating margin of -5652.4%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 3.85. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 92.0% | 92.0% | 18.8% |
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Return on assets | <−999% | −374.9% | −232.7% |
| Asset turnover | 0.12 | 0.05 | 0.04 |
| Current ratio | 0.02 | 15.03 | 3.85 |
| Debt to equity | — | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | n/m |
| R&D as % of revenue | >999% | >999% | >999% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 87.4% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Quarter | 2023 Q3Sept 2023 | 2023 Q4Dec 2023 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 92.0% | — | 19.6% | 18.4% | — | 49.6% |
| Operating margin | <−999% | — | <−999% | <−999% | — | −658.8% |
| Net margin | <−999% | — | <−999% | <−999% | — | −636.8% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | — | <−999% | <−999% | — | −702.6% |
| Current ratio | 9.44 | 15.03 | 3.97 | 3.34 | 3.85 | 10.57 |
| Debt to equity | 5.7% | — | 5.0% | 2.9% | — | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | 584.6% | — | >999% | 414.8% | — | 157.6% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $7m of assets due within a year against $706,590 of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $7m short-term assets against $0 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$6m against $5,520 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
More: Biotechnology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies