undamentalytics Newsletter

Baiya International Group Inc. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Baiya International Group Inc. had return on equity of -81.3%, an operating margin of -58.1% and a current ratio of 5.54. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Baiya International Group Inc.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin11.6%6.9%11.0%11.5%
Operating margin−10.7%−6.2%0.5%−58.1%
Net margin−9.6%−8.8%−0.1%−57.8%
Free-cash-flow margin———−45.2%
Return on equity−74.2%−90.0%−1.7%−81.3%
Return on assets—−13.3%−0.1%−58.2%
Asset turnover—1.522.041.01
Current ratio—1.091.025.54
Debt to equity0.0%127.9%23.5%—
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/mn/m2.0x—
Effective tax rate——81.0%—
R&D as % of revenue3.6%2.6%1.9%1.4%
Capital spending as % of revenue———0.0%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

3 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $28m
Short-term assets $26mLonger-term assets $1m
What it owes, and who funded it · $28m
Short-term liabilities $5mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $23m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $26m of assets due within a year against $5m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $26m short-term assets against $6,363 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$10m against −$3,349 of interest.

From Baiya International Group Inc.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: BIYA vs CLIKBIYA vs HQIBIYA vs GLXG

More: Human Resource & Employment Services stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Baiya International Group Inc.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Baiya International Group Inc.