Camp4 Therapeutics Corp key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Camp4 Therapeutics Corp had return on equity of -145.1%, an operating margin of -1502.4%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 7.35. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | <−999% | −852.8% | −681.2% |
| Return on equity | — | — | −145.1% | — |
| Return on assets | −89.7% | −77.7% | −82.0% | −101.5% |
| Asset turnover | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.04 | 0.04 |
| Current ratio | 5.13 | 6.92 | 7.35 | 4.70 |
| Debt to equity | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | >999% | >999% | >999% | 917.7% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 193.7% | 67.6% | 8.0% | 3.1% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | — | <−999% | <−999% | −870.3% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | −752.1% |
| Net margin | — | <−999% | <−999% | −840.8% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | <−999% | <−999% | −690.9% | <−999% | >999% | −848.6% | −720.3% |
| Current ratio | 0.47 | 6.92 | 8.02 | 5.60 | 9.83 | 7.35 | 6.15 | 4.70 |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | >999% | >999% | 690.9% | >999% | >999% | 785.2% | 608.0% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $90m of assets due within a year against $19m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $90m short-term assets against $75m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Curis Inc statistics
- Ensysce Biosciences, Inc. statistics
- Ocugen, Inc. statistics
- DBV Technologies S.a. statistics
- Dyadic International Inc statistics
Head to head: CAMP vs CRISCAMP vs ENSCCAMP vs OCGNCAMP vs DBVT
More: Biotechnology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies