undamentalytics Newsletter

Big Tree Cloud Holdings Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2026, Big Tree Cloud Holdings Ltd had an operating margin of -578.0%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 0.96. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Big Tree Cloud Holdings Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Jun 20222023Jun 20232024Jun 20242025Jun 20252026Jun 2026
Gross margin56.4%57.7%66.9%53.8%7.0%
Operating margin−99.9%10.7%−0.4%<−999%−578.0%
Net margin−97.5%4.4%8.7%<−999%−551.3%
Free-cash-flow margin−99.6%66.5%−24.6%−550.2%−532.8%
Return on equity—53.7%———
Return on assets—2.3%6.1%−326.1%−33.6%
Asset turnover—0.520.700.130.06
Current ratio—1.000.281.140.96
Debt to equity0.0%0.0%—0.0%0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/m63.2xn/mn/mn/m
Effective tax rate—9.3%−8.7%——
R&D as % of revenue——1.2%2.4%7.5%
Capital spending as % of revenue1.2%73.5%3.9%40.0%1.8%
Free cash flow ÷ net income—>999%−281.3%——

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

1 of 3 checks passed · June 30, 2026
What it owns · $10m
Short-term assets $4mLonger-term assets $7m
What it owes, and who funded it · $10m
Short-term liabilities $4mLonger-term liabilities $3mShareholders' equity $3m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $4m of assets due within a year against $4m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $4m short-term assets against $3m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$4m against $257,433 of interest.

From Big Tree Cloud Holdings Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: DSY vs REFRDSY vs LODECITR vs DSY

More: Materials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Big Tree Cloud Holdings Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Big Tree Cloud Holdings Ltd.