HWH International Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, HWH International Inc. had return on equity of -97.7%, a net margin of -303.4%, debt equal to 28.0% of equity and a current ratio of 2.32. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 59.7% | 48.0% | 53.0% | 59.2% |
| Net margin | −130.1% | −219.4% | −303.4% | −680.0% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −314.9% | −147.6% | −204.1% | −245.1% |
| Return on equity | — | — | −97.7% | −99.0% |
| Return on assets | −4.6% | −18.3% | −47.9% | −58.4% |
| Asset turnover | 0.04 | 0.08 | 0.16 | 0.09 |
| Current ratio | 0.22 | 1.65 | 2.32 | 1.82 |
| Debt to equity | — | 79.0% | 28.0% | 12.4% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 1.8% | 2.4% | 2.2% | 4.8% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 46.3% | 39.6% | 50.0% | 14.2% | 59.8% | 72.7% | 73.7% | 31.7% |
| Net margin | −158.7% | −166.1% | −191.4% | 26.9% | −140.7% | <−999% | −975.4% | 330.2% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −80.2% | −144.7% | — | — | −105.4% | <−999% | −301.1% | 744.6% |
| Current ratio | 0.91 | 1.65 | 2.22 | 1.28 | 1.71 | 2.32 | 1.60 | 1.82 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | — | — | — | 18.1% | 23.5% | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $3m of assets due within a year against $2m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities Not assessable from the reported split. Not assessable.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- United Guardian Inc statistics
- Cbdmd, Inc. statistics
- Axil Brands, Inc. statistics
- Natural Health Trends Corp statistics
- Fitlife Brands, Inc. statistics
Head to head: ESYN vs UGESYN vs YCBDAXIL vs ESYN
More: Personal Care Products stocks compared, Consumer Staples sector, rankings of US companies