undamentalytics Newsletter

Ridgetech Inc. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2026, Ridgetech Inc. had return on equity of -3.6% and a net margin of -0.9%. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Ridgetech Inc.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2020Mar 20202021Mar 20212022Mar 20222023Mar 20232024Mar 20242025Mar 20252026Mar 2026
Net margin−5.0%−6.1%−1.9%−17.6%−3.4%8.5%−0.9%
Return on equity−31.7%−36.8%−12.8%−100.4%−25.2%45.0%−3.6%
Return on assets—−7.6%−3.0%−21.4%−4.6%12.8%−1.9%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · March 31, 2026
What it owns · $69m
Short-term assets $65mLonger-term assets $4m
What it owes, and who funded it · $69m
Short-term liabilities $28mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $41m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $65m of assets due within a year against $28m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $65m short-term assets against $356,353 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$2m against $67,069 of interest.

From Ridgetech Inc.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: NRC vs RDGTAIRS vs RDGTPETS vs RDGT

More: Health Care Services stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Ridgetech Inc.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Ridgetech Inc.