undamentalytics Newsletter

Haoxin Holdings Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Haoxin Holdings Ltd had return on equity of 17.3%, an operating margin of 23.6%, debt equal to 38.6% of equity and a current ratio of 2.37. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Haoxin Holdings Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin26.7%25.7%25.4%25.1%
Operating margin21.4%22.5%21.7%23.6%
Net margin14.8%14.9%12.4%12.0%
Free-cash-flow margin−1.7%3.5%−15.5%−42.4%
Return on equity35.4%28.6%18.6%17.3%
Return on assets—14.1%10.5%9.6%
Asset turnover—0.950.840.80
Current ratio—2.192.242.37
Debt to equity0.0%20.6%16.2%38.6%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)37.4x39.0x29.3x28.9x
Effective tax rate27.6%27.9%30.9%30.3%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.2%0.0%0.0%13.6%
Free cash flow ÷ net income−11.7%23.2%−124.8%−353.5%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

3 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $50m
Short-term assets $46mLonger-term assets $4m
What it owes, and who funded it · $50m
Short-term liabilities $19mLonger-term liabilities $3mShareholders' equity $28m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $46m of assets due within a year against $19m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $46m short-term assets against $3m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of $8m against $269,942 of interest.

From Haoxin Holdings Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: HXHX vs SWVLHXHX vs SFWLHXHX vs PAMT

More: Cargo Ground Transportation stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Haoxin Holdings Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Haoxin Holdings Ltd.