Intchains Group Ltd key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Intchains Group Ltd had return on equity of -4.8%, an operating margin of -47.4%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 14.10. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2020Dec 2020 | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 57.3% | 82.0% | 81.6% | 11.0% | 53.7% | 7.2% |
| Operating margin | 10.1% | 70.8% | 68.1% | −79.0% | 1.0% | −47.4% |
| Net margin | 15.1% | 71.2% | 75.0% | −32.6% | 18.3% | −21.5% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | 28.1% | 62.3% | 68.1% | −62.8% | −52.6% | −44.2% |
| Return on equity | 22.8% | 145.4% | 46.8% | −2.8% | 5.3% | −4.8% |
| Return on assets | — | 72.8% | 45.2% | −2.7% | 5.0% | −4.5% |
| Asset turnover | — | 1.02 | 0.60 | 0.08 | 0.27 | 0.21 |
| Current ratio | — | 19.22 | 43.34 | 27.61 | 9.43 | 14.10 |
| Debt to equity | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | 32.9x | — | — | — | — | — |
| Effective tax rate | 0.0% | 0.0% | 3.2% | — | −2.6% | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | 41.2% | 8.4% | 10.2% | 51.4% | 38.8% | 35.0% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.5% | 0.3% | 0.8% | 57.0% | 3.6% | 2.1% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | 185.9% | 87.4% | 90.8% | — | −288.0% | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $86m of assets due within a year against $6m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $86m short-term assets against $79,793 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Inve Technologies, Inc. statistics
- ONE Stop Systems, Inc. statistics
- Transact Technologies Inc statistics
- Moving Image Technologies Inc. statistics
- Socket Mobile, Inc. statistics
Head to head: ICG vs INVEICG vs OSSICG vs TACTICG vs MITQ
More: Technology Hardware, Storage & Peripherals stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies