Imagenebio, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Imagenebio, Inc. had an operating margin of -6056.4%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 12.49. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2020Dec 2020 | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −484.2% | −110.2% | −454.0% | −823.3% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | −481.4% | −110.1% | −440.3% | −744.2% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −419.8% | −200.1% | −483.7% | −875.1% | −609.1% | <−999% |
| Return on equity | — | −63.9% | −38.8% | — | — | — |
| Return on assets | −26.3% | −16.4% | −32.7% | −37.4% | −35.2% | −53.7% |
| Asset turnover | 0.05 | 0.15 | 0.07 | 0.05 | 0.03 | 0.01 |
| Current ratio | 5.86 | 8.70 | 7.44 | 12.58 | 0.72 | 12.49 |
| Debt to equity | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | — | — | 0.0% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 487.8% | 152.0% | 411.8% | 651.2% | 917.4% | >999% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 8.3% | 5.7% | 9.2% | 4.5% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Quarter | 2023 Q3Sept 2023 | 2023 Q4Dec 2023 | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | −58.2% | — | −749.4% | — | — | — |
| Net margin | <−999% | <−999% | −90.9% | — | −759.6% | — | — | — |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | <−999% | 370.3% | — | −903.8% | — | — | — |
| Current ratio | 10.41 | 12.58 | 15.32 | 0.72 | 13.31 | 13.52 | 13.24 | 12.49 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | — | — | — | — | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| R&D as % of revenue | >999% | >999% | 111.0% | — | 505.0% | — | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $141m of assets due within a year against $7m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $141m short-term assets against $3m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Medicinova Inc statistics
- Shattuck Labs, Inc. statistics
- Longeveron Inc. statistics
- Cardiff Oncology, Inc. statistics
- Dare Bioscience, Inc. statistics
Head to head: IMA vs MNOVIMA vs STTKIMA vs LGVN
More: Biotechnology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies