undamentalytics Newsletter

707 Cayman Holdings Ltd. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, 707 Cayman Holdings Ltd. had return on equity of -133.1%, an operating margin of -37.5%, debt equal to 0.1% of equity and a current ratio of 2.81. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

707 Cayman Holdings Ltd.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Sept 20232024Sept 20242025Sept 2025
Gross margin20.8%29.1%19.9%
Operating margin9.1%10.7%−37.5%
Net margin7.8%8.5%−38.3%
Free-cash-flow margin−0.4%3.3%−9.7%
Return on equity—111.3%−133.1%
Return on assets—22.6%−74.5%
Asset turnover—2.661.94
Current ratio—1.322.81
Debt to equity0.0%0.2%0.1%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)137.7x20.6xn/m
Effective tax rate13.4%17.3%—
Capital spending as % of revenue1.0%0.1%0.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income−5.4%38.6%—
Dividends ÷ net income—36.1%—
Dividends and buybacks ÷ free cash flow—93.3%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · September 30, 2025
What it owns · $10m
Short-term assets $9mLonger-term assets $1m
What it owes, and who funded it · $10m
Short-term liabilities $3mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $7m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $9m of assets due within a year against $3m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $9m short-term assets against $75,030 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$5m against $34,097 of interest.

From 707 Cayman Holdings Ltd.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: BRIA vs JEMJEM vs LVLUJEM vs TDUP

More: Apparel Retail stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from 707 Cayman Holdings Ltd.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to 707 Cayman Holdings Ltd.